Upcoming Events

February 17th
product.title

Playlist Preparation

Learn the magic behind preparing a successful, well balanced playlist to effortlessly follow the class arc in any Buti Mvmnt format while creating a unique powerful experience.

2023 February 17th DATE
8 - 10am PST/ 11am - 1pm EST TIME
FEBRUARY 18TH
product.title

All About the Core

There are some misconceptions about the core, it's functions, what muscles are involved in the core and how the core operates. In this workshop we will debunk these misconceptions and learn about the anatomy of the core in detail. The core is responsible for so much more than spinal stability and movement of the trunk and we will learn about all of the functions of the core, its connection to all other bodily systems, and how we can support proper...

2024 FEBRUARY 18TH DATE
9AM - 12PM PT / 10AM - 1PM MST TIME
May 21
product.title

Costa Rican vibes + Buti Bliss

Where Costa Rican vibes + Buti Bliss meet for a week of connection, exploration, and (some serious) sweating. Join us for a week long journey where exotic energy + sisterhood connection adds to the experience as much as the lush rainforest and crisp coastlines.

2024 May 21 - May 28 DATE
N/A TIME
Stream Buti TV Anywhere

On Any Device

Join Buti TV

Movement

Medicine